Warning: Illegal string offset 'side_text' in /var/sites/s/spindlemagazine.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/spindle2018/content-single.php on line 7
Music |

Alessia Cara Announces New EP, Performs ‘Here’ on Jimmy Fallon

Thursday 30 July 2015
Words Ailis Mara

Alessia Cara has announced her debut five track EP ‘Four Pink Walls’, due out ahead of a full-length release later this year on Def Jam records.

Her breakout single ‘Here’, which has spread like wildfire since its release, appears on the EP.

Making her television debut last night on Jimmy Fallon’s ‘Tonight Show’, Cara performed the single flawlessly with back-up from the show’s house band The Roots.

Watch the performance here¬†and check out the debut’s track listing and cover below.



Artwork for ‘Four Pink Walls’


Four Pink Walls:

01 Seventeen
02 Here
03 Outlaws
04 I’m Yours
05 Four Pink Walls