Warning: Illegal string offset 'side_text' in /var/sites/s/spindlemagazine.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/spindle2018/content-single.php on line 7

The lookbook for Palace’s new Ultimo 2016 Collection is here

Tuesday 22 November 2016

Streetwear brand Palace have unveiled the lookbook for their new collection, Palace Ultimo 2016, which will be released this Friday at their London store. The images, shot by Alasdair McLellan, see Blondey McCoy modelling a range of outwear, hoodies, sweatshirts, polos, and crew necks. The collection comes soon after Palace’s collaboration with adidas, for which they recently released a pretty funny advert.

The collection stays true the brand’s playful vibe and ultra cool street styling, with loud, multicoloured graphic prints, and the Palace logo featuring throughout in numerous forms. There’s the ‘TUPALACE’ graphic sweatshirt featuring Tupac Shakur, and a t-shirt that features a hand reaching to a platter of the brand’s triangular logo and reads “A sign of good taste,” referencing a 1993 Ferrero Rocher commercial.

untitled-article-1479751869-body-image-1479752463

untitled-article-1479751869-body-image-1479752634

untitled-article-1479751869-body-image-1479752500

op16148_am_palace_7487_07_srgb

palace-ultimo-5

op16148_am_palace_7499_10_srgb

op16148_am_palace_7540_04_srgb

The Palace Ultimo 2016 collection will launch exclusively at Palace London on Friday 25th November. The online shop will launch on 25th November at 00:01 GMT, or 24th November at 19:01 EST, 16:01 PST.